Spring Cleaning Party 2009

simple-mom-spring-cleaning-party

I’m joining the Spring Cleaning Party over at Simple Mom. From May 4 to 15, Simple Mom will be writing her spring cleaning process, one room at a time. I’m looking forward to someone else doing the “thinking” part and me just having to “do” and partayyy! I’ll let you know how it all goes.

Here’s the Spring Cleaning Party schedule:
Monday, May 4 – a clean sweep
Tuesday, May 5 – the living room, part one
Wednesday, May 6 – the living room, part two
Thursday, May 7 – the kitchen, part one
Friday, May 8 – the kitchen, part two
Monday, May 11 – the bathrooms
Tuesday, May 12 – the kids’ rooms, part one
Wednesday, May 13 – the kids’ rooms, part two
Thursday, May 14 – the master bedroom
Friday, May 15 – the front entry

(Visited 21 times, 14 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *